Looking for someone you’ve met on Clique?Open Friends from the bottom navigation bar to see the people you’ve connected with.After you’ve shared three Cliques with someone, they’ll automatically be added to your Friends list. From there, you can send them a message, start a video call, or invite them to another Clique.If you’d rather not keep someone in your list, you can remove them at any time.